• Logos Imaging Product
  • Logos Imaging Product
  • Logos Imaging Product

Events

Logos Imaging 2017 Events Calendar

 

 

Events Schedule

LAAD Defense & Security 2017

Tuesday, April 4 - Friday, April 7

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Warrior Expo West 2017

Wednesday, April 19 - Thursday, April 20

San Diego, CA USA

Security & Counter Terror Expo

Wednesday, May 3 - Thursday, May 4

London, UK

ICPIIT Conference

Wednesday, May 17 - Friday, May 19

Galveston, TX

IABTI Expo

Monday, June 12 - Friday, June 16

Green Bay, WI USA

Warrior Expo East

Thursday, July 13 - Friday, July 14

Virginia Beach, VA USA

2017 Region VI In-Service Training

Monday, August 28 - Friday, September 1

Gatlinburg, TN USA

2017 Region I In-Service Training

Monday, September 11 - Friday, September 15

Temecula, CA USA

2017 Region II In-Service Training

Monday, September 25 - Friday, September 29

Metairie, LA USA

2017 Region IV-V In Service Training

Monday, October 9 - Friday 13, November 2

Pittsburgh, PA USA

ASNT Annual Conference

Monday, October 30 - Thursday, November 2

Nashville, TN USA

15th APCNDT 2017

Monday, November 13 - Thursay, November 16

Singapore

Milipol Paris 2017

Tuesday, November 21 - Friday, November 24

Paris, France

NDE 2017

Thursday, December 14 - Saturday, December 16

Chennai, India

 

Company Fact

Logos Imaging designs and manufacturers products in the USA.